(Organization Names in alphabetical order)

Mrs Lam Yu Ka Wai Sylvia, JP
Director of Architectural Services
Architectural Services Department

Dr Cheung Tin Cheung, JP
Director of Buildings
Buildings Department

Mr Mung Kin Fai Charles
The Chartered Institute of Building (Hong Kong)

Dr Lo Yiu Tommy
Associate Professor
Department of Architecture and Civil Engineering
City University of Hong Kong

Mr Chan Ka Kui, SBS, JP
Construction Industry Council

Ms Yeung Kwong Yim, Connie, JP
Deputy Director
(Development & Construction)
Hong Kong Housing Department

Mr Yeung Kai Yu, Franki 
Director (Projects)
Hong Kong Housing Society

Mr Felix Li
The Hong Kong Institute of Architects

Sr Dr Tony Leung
The Hong Kong Institute of Surveyors

Ir Leung Chi Hung, Ben
Chairman of Building Division
The Hong Kong Institution of Engineers

Ir Prof Chan Ping Chuen, Albert
Head (BRE) and Chair Professor
Department of Building and Real Estate
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Sr Hon Tse Wai Chuen, Tony, BBS
Member of Legislative Council
(Architectural, Surveying, Planning and Landscape Functional Constituency )
Legislative Council HKSAR

Ms Fung Yin Suen, Ada, BBS
The Lighthouse Club Hong Kong